Contacts and Location

Contacts and Location

 

ADT Inc. Headquarters:
1155 Business Center Drive
Suite 120
Horsham, PA 19044
Main Line: (215) 773-9155
Fax: (215) 773-9844

ADT Inc. Western Regional Office:
6202 S. Maple Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85283
Main Line: (480) 666-9620
Fax: (480) 629-4397


General Sales Email ADT-USA-Sales@adt-co.com
General Support Email ADT-USA-Support@adt-co.com
Purchase Order Placement Email ADT-USA-PO@adt-co.com

Dicing Equipment Sales:

Distributes to all Email ADT-USA-Sales@adt-co.com
Gregg Taran (CA & AZ) (Extension 201) Email gtaran@adt-co.com
Robert Smith (All Other) (Extension 103) Email rhsmith@adt-co.com

Dicing Blade Sales:

Distributes to all Email ADT-USA-Sales@adt-co.com
Gregg Taran (USA) (Extension 201) Email gtaran@adt-co.com
Melanie Davis (USA) (Extension 207) Email mdavis@adt-adt-co.com

Dicing Support (Service/Spare Parts):

Distributes to all Email ADT-USA-Support@adt-co.com
Tony Fuller (East) (Extension 102) Email afuller@adt-co.com
Josh Sperry (West) (Extension 204) Email jsperry@adt-co.com

Dicing Process Support:
Distributes to all Email: ADT-USA-Support@adt-co.com
Robert (Bob) Smith (East) (Extension 103) Email rhsmith@adt-co.com
Jesse Arnold (West) (Extension 208) Email jarnold@adt-co.com

General questions or not sure who to go to:

Maggie Kamm (East) (Extension 101) Email mkamm@adt-co.com
Melanie Davis (West) (Extension 207) Email mdavis@adt-co.com

Hotline:

Mark Eichhorn (East) Mobile Phone (215) 514-4677